2024 CVDA Board of Directors

President | Katherine Roe

Vice President | Sheila McLevedge

Treasurer | Amy Plavin

Secretary | Wendy Currie

Board Member | Amy Bresky

Board Member | Sarah DeGrasse

Board Member | Heather Gallagher

Board Member |Suzie Kent (Membership Secretary)

Board Member | Leslie Rogers

Board Member | Marianne Rousseau, Esq., CFM

Board Member | Terri Satterlee

CVDA Committees

Education: Sarah DeGrasse, Laurie Hall, Sheila McLevedge, Dinah Rojek, Marianne Rousseau and Terri Satterlee*

Marketing and Publicity: Amy Plavin*, Katherine Roe, Heather Gallagher and Leslie Rogers

Membership and Organizational Development: Suzie Kent and Terri Satterlee*

Shows:  Amy Bresky*, Margaret French and Leslie Rogers

*Committee chair and contact person.
Email contacts at: centralvtdressageassoc@gmail.com
CVDA Committees welcome CVDA members to join. It is a great way to volunteer for CVDA without the full commitment of joining the Board. Please see below for Committee job descriptions.

Central Vermont Dressage Association, Inc is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software